Board of Directors Elections - Results

Thank you all for participating in our recent election. 

On behalf of the IIBA Winnipeg Chapter, we'd like to welcome the following as new board members:

  • Barb Davidson, VP of Member events
  • Randy Radic, Treasurer
  • James Fatoki, VP Professional Development
  • Sanjeev Pathak, VP at Large

I'd like to thank the following board members who are leaving us. Their contributions were extremely valuable!

  • Mel Love
  • Craig Richer

And lastly, we'd like to thank our independent election facilitator, Celso Ferreira for helping with the election logistics, ballot count and verification.

Our upcoming network event will provide a full introduction of our new members, as well as thanking those who will be moving onto other things.